Wednesday, July 20, 2011
If someone puts this as gender what is it saying?
Someone I know listed their gender as "male and open" and I don't know what it exactly means? Would he be talking about being open and honest as far as giving input and opinions, open minded, open for business, or is it a sexual preference deal? Mature answers please.
Will sony repair my psp 3004..i just bricked it and it has still warranty period left?
i just added some gameboots in it........now only green light and memory card light iis flashing for 20 sec and then switches off automatically........my psp has 6.35 pro b 5 cfw
I know I need the newest Official Firmware to get on PSN, but do I need it to play LBP2 online?
You need the latest firmware to play ANYTHING online on the PSN... of course, you'll have to wait until Sony turns the PSN on again after that hacker got into it.
How do you put ps2 on the psp 3000 or the go cfw?
You cant put ps2 games on psp, think about it ps2 games are about 4gb in size and ps2 are more powerful, you can put ps1, sega or n64 emulators on, but not ps2 sadly.
What do you think is his prob really confused here?
Originally i met this guy almost 4 years ago and we were casually seeing eachother for 2 months and it ended when i asked him what he wanted from it and he was concerned about the face that i was older an had 2 kids so i just called it a day! Since then we have had on and off contact but twice ended up together if we met out! But over 4 weeks ago he saw me again and contacted and said he love to chat because we hadnt in ages so i said yea sometime! We eventually met up and discovered that the feelings hadnt vanished and just a kiss seemed to be very intense between us! Every night he text me and was very interested in what i was up to etc and told me one night that he really liked me and he couldnt get me out of his head and i was overwhelmed by this because he was never one for expressing how he felt! This went on every night and then one night we has sex and it was brill and intense and he was very affectionate and the contact stayed going until last saturday night he stayed over at mine and everything was brill and even the morning after and he wasnt pushed about rushing home and when he was going he held so affectionately and kissed me and told me he would text later on which he 3 texts to be precise and seemed to be in good form and i haven't heard from him since sunday night and now im so confused i feel like crap i thought maybe he matured over time and actually felt something for me or maybe he does i dont know now! Should i text and say something or should i just play him now at his own game or is he confused as much as i am???? A mature answer please and thanks in advance X X
LGBT: Really confused about my sexuality? 15 year old dude?
Ahhhh sounds just like me. Listen dude you don't have to label yourself as "gay" Straight" Bi" it is all the same thing. But honestly you sound just like me I date girls but im not very sexually attracted to them. I personally consider myself gay/bi but only after years of soul searching.You said you are 15. Here is my advise. Experiment around with your sexuality to find out what you really want out of life, and by the time you are 18 you should know Absolutely what that is.
Is This a good plot for a novel, what can i do to improve it?
I don't think there is much to criticize about. It's good. Suspense-filled (to me). It's well written. But, the thing that bothers me is if you're going to use the quotations in your story on master, high, Blood Skulls, The Pythons, and lair.
What is not vain based on ecclisiates?
Who ever said vanity was a bad thing? And speaking of Solomon.. He had 1000 wives.. Well 700 wives and 300 concubines meanwhile samson killed a 1000 men with the jawbone of an *** one heap two heaps.. In canticles Solomon says to his brother Solomon to you belong the thousand and 200 to those keeping its fruitage he also says love is as strong as death is in chapter 8 canticles in revelation it says the dragon is in the abyss for 1000 years.. There's more but im tired and going to sleep. If one could take a picture of wisdom it would be worth 1000 words
What do you think of my poem?
Personally, I prefer the re-write, but I always love seeing the original raw poem as it was written in 'the moment'. Either one is awesome, but the second has something about it that really makes it special. Well done anyways =]
How should I approach ex boyfriend after 2 months of not seeing eachother?
I met his at the rollordrome and I fell for him. We made out and all that crap. He said he loved me until we stopped texting. For no reason. Now I may see him this Friday or not then I'll see him in the fall in school and was wondering what I should say to him. He's a good kisser has good looks and I really do like him. Now only answer how you would handle this situation if it was you. Not no good up to him say hi and smile crap please. Maybe flirting or trying to make him jealous and dirty dancing to the loud music? Btw I'm 12 and am mature. So don't say I'm too young and focus on your studies. I do so please answer my question. If your nice enough I'll give you 10 points.
Please rate my Deck. (yu-gi-oh)?
yeah i have to agree with her. you need more traps. you need defense offense and barriers and try to stick to a theme. i would try to get your deck to 40 cards use trap cards like magic cylinder, mirror force, shadow spell, ect. use offense like secret barrel, just desserts,monsters, giant trunade to open up the field, ect. and barriers that i use are 2-3 marauding captains, 2 command knights, so that they cant attack and you can stuff like that but it will be different with you cuz i have a warrior only deck so good luck hope i helped :)
Some PS3 homebrew games don't run?
You haven't tried everything, otherwise you wouldn't be a thief asking us to help you continue stealing. You want your games to work? Buy them.
Is Illinois imminent fall into an economic abyss due to George W Bush?
There is a constant refrain herein that George W Bush is to blame for all of the economic ills of the country. Is this also true of Illinois who is just about to reach the bankruptcy inevitability point?
Is Western civilisation staring into the Abyss?
asia is rising. An Asian country will be the richest in the World by 2016. Is it time for all Western nations to come together and take care of them?
How can I put PS1 games on my PSP?
You know PS1 games are DISCS, and PSP are some kind of cassettes, No way you can fit a PS1 game on PSP platform. I really don't know what you talking about.
Inexperianced - is this sort of thing common?
The more you concentrate your efforts on resolving this issue, the more of a problem it might become. Your gf sounds mature and understanding, so maybe she is the one you need to talk to. How about enjoying the intimate moments without it having to lead to anything else? Seems to me that your anxiety regarding sex is leading to more problems. Remove the cause of anxiety, then things should work out slowly and over time.
Proper etiquette when looking for a job?
Well I'm glad you're this eager. Anyways, I think you'll do great based on what you plan to do. Goodluck
Anyone ever looked at Justin Bieber's natal chart?
THAT BOY DOES NOT LOOK LIKE A SCORPIO RISING. I know that's his chart, but he does not look a damn thing intimidating. Its a disgrace to Scorpio's he is making them look bad. And i can tell he is not the cocky type of person due to that Libra moon, but i still hate that MF. I'm disgusted he is my opposite sign and that his my Virgo as his Midheaven, because i have Virgo Midheaven as well. Now i wish i was a Capricorn....
Whats your concealed weapon for protection?
When i'am going to be raped by some sick perv i carry a giant metal projectile fuse ray to disintegrate my enemy into to pure annihilation and than send him into oblivious of the black abyss.
PS3 3.61 Custom Firm Ware HELP!!!?
I really want to jailbreak my PS3 with a Custom Firmware packet. But I can't find a site with a FREE, no survey, or trial offer thing for a 3.61 CFW (Custom Firm Ware) PS3 download. PLEASE someone help me. Leave the link in your answer.
Should i pour my heart out or wait a little?.?
Ok, so im 14 and recently had attractions to my best guy friend. Im pretty sure he likes me too, he always compliments me and says im pretty&perfect and everything. So ive been thinking. And im about to call him up on the phone and just pour my heart out to him right now. the only thing is that im worried that he gets freaked out about how strong my feelings are. so idk what i want to do. idk weather to tell him- or wait a little until i know for sure that he likes me back?. hes pretty mature too. like hes not one of the boys that are like dirty minded or hide their every emotion. hes usually pretty good with stuff like this so idk.
How much makeup is appropriate for a 7th grader?
im going into 7th grade and want to wear more make up, i want to look good but not too mature. how much should i wear?
Is carding a minor for purchasing a mature game law or company policy?
I just want to know if this is a law that's enforced or it it's just company policy for store chains like Best Buy, Walmart, and Gamestop.
Special education debilitates children from excelling. what do you think?
As a child I was forced into the special education system because I was bored with the indoctrinated curriculum. I was an enigma to my teachers and their textbook knowledge. I would ask questions with uninvited answers to what the government conceived as normal learning material. I always thought school was a waste of time and energy. As a child I was way beyond my years with inherited wisdom. I saw the world for what it was a distraction of time, even time is a man made theory. I would question why we spent so much "time" learning about other peoples history and why it was such a deciding factor to my future wellbeing. As they indoctrinate this material into our heads we learn the "normalcy's" of tomorrow, hence why history repeats itself. Forced into puppets the puppeteers trench forward into telling us that we have to learn this stuff to become "normal" and grow up to spend thousands of barrowed dollars for paper validation. Once my teachers caught wind of my un-conformist mind they sent me where I would become humbled before the whole school, special ed. I was mortified at the idea of going, seeing as how it was right in the middle of the whole school. I become humbled to my own inquisitive mind and began to hide behind the walls that had been licked by fellow classmates. Even though I only had to go there for one class I knew I had become ostracized from my friends. I was told that I could not be in the same study hall as my friends but had to go in shame to my "one" on one time. I loathed my teacher. I used to stare her down with my vengeful eyes. She would always ask me if I needed help with my homework or other "needs". In my mind I was searching for the reason to this condescending scenario that I had gotten myself into. After they forced me into this program my grades started to slip as did my yearning to go to school. This was not teaching me anything other than kids are horrible. I was teased and harassed., broken down by my peers my ego shattered onto the floor for others to stomp on. My friends became my enemies. The people I once shared a bond with knighted me a retard. I would run home to cry all alone in my bedroom. My home life was depressing enough with an absent mother and an abusive father. I had no one. Because of my current placement my whole world had become darkened with an abyss of endless tears. No light was to be found in my million mile tunnel. Long story short I begged to be homeschooled, and won the battle. I was self taught and graduated 3 years before my classmates. I met friends from out of town when I attended college. So my question to you is do you think that they should just get rid of this awful system so that children can excel with their confidence and not feel ostracized from their "community"? Should we continue to let children be ridiculed by classmates into thinking they are nothing of importance? What are you thoughts? Do you have a child in special ed? If you so you might want to consider future consequences.
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
When we Christians are asked to name the greatest scientific contribution which Creation Science has made to..?
The term "Creation Science" is an oxymoron. Creationism completely goes against science. The truth is, there isn't a shred of scientific evidence that supports creationist theory.
Black Ops : DS for a mature 12 year old?
Is black ops DS very violent? It got a Teen rating, but how violent is it? I wanted to get it for a friends 12 year old daughter she likes first person shooter games but her mom is strict on violence she is almost 13
If I do this to my boyfriend, will he get the picture and apologize?
Me and my boyfriend have been dating for about a year. He recently told me something hurtful. He said I'm often too quiet, I'm too playful, and wishes I was more mature. He told me he still loves me and doesn't wanna leave me but it hurt when he said the other stuff. So I'm thinking next time I see him, I should purposely talk loud (too loud), if he wants to play video games with me (cuz he loves them) I'll say "nah playing is boring." And if he wants to any fun stuff I'll just act boring and go "that's not very mature." If I do this, will he eventually get the picture? And apologize?
Does the Devil force as many souls as he can to worship him then tries to reap the crop so to speak?
yes in a way. examples would be all the earthly pleasures in this world such as sex, vanity, etc... Just ignore the evil temptations and turn to GOD.
Did anyone watch TNA last night?
I know that's a stupid question in the wrestling section, but The Abyss had a leather work glove with barbwire wrapped around it, why doesnt RAW and Smackdown allow that?
Going From PSP CFW 5.50 Prome-4 to OFW Help!?
I have a phat psp (10001) currently running CFW 5.50 Prom-4 and I want to remove it and go with OFW. I don't care if CFW is better but i'm having problems removing or downgrading it. I tried hellcats recovery flasher and it kept giving me errors. I've also tried downloading the recovery file from playstation but it gives me an error that i'm running 9.90 so there is no need to update. It's driving me nuts and some help would be awesome. I've been googling it for hours now with no luck.
Downloaded psp games wont show?
my psp is cfw 5.00m33-6 , i downloaded a game for my psp from here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0flwokAdus and i put it in the iso folder and it doesn't show, the video says its for all cfws, soo anyone know what to do??
I dont want to be heterosexual anymore?
Men confuse me, make me angry, sad, unready, lack confidence and they arent making me in the least bit happy. Dont misunderstand, i can make my own self happy but im just tired of doing it by myself. I mean it seems today that women have to be their own rocks, when will women rocks be able to depend on men as rocks? I just get so depressed and angry and some part of me wants to be with a guy while another part hates them and wants them wiped off the face of the earth. And when i do happen to get the attentions of the opposite gender, they come up with some tacky pickup line that just makes them look silly. Also what the hell is with you guys turning your head degreesrees to check out another women. That pisses me off so much i just want your heads to snap off when you do it. At this point dont know what else to do and i would really like some help to fix this before i lose my mind. And i know you people might say that if i preferred women then i would have to deal with similar if no the same issues but at least i would be ten times more happier and chances are i wont get the same bs i see from men. i mean at least they can open up and say how they feel and do things to make the other person in their life happy unlike men. All my life when im around guy dont get happy, you just make me miserable and hateful. It seems to me that men in this world are not doing their job in trying to comfort me in any way. i mean i dont need you to wait on me hand and foot i just want you to be there to support me emotional or physically. Just throw me a bloody bone or something. Reach out to me before i fall further into this abyss of hatred that i never get out of. Save me from myself.
So there is this chick..?
So there is this chick cute thing has a car, job ect... me,I have the real life of finding a job and don't have a car I'm a normal teenage with normal teenage problems. Maily family,I play varsity football, I plan to join the military to assure my future.. I'm 17 I'm one year over her.. I met her like 3 weeks ago she got my number and we txt on a daily basis..and I like her and all but don't know if she feels tha same..I don't mind us being friends but I do not want it going in that direct,I want us to take things slow...basically I don't want to jump head first into the dark abyss ,so to speak,..so do I tell her I like her?will she see my bacground?(no job ect?)how can I tell if she's interested?
Who else is excited TNA Bound of Glory series?
Buildup for a match that happens in 5 months. Good job. Hopefully the ones who aren't eliminated won't get injured.
PSP Go, did it ever get custom firmware?
Just asking, i'm in the market for a new PSP (well a used one) and the Go is the same price as a 2k model, so i wanted to know if the Go had CFW, because i dont want to re-buy the games i already have.
What PSP version do i need to run Monster Hunter Portable 3 (my psp CFW is 5.50 Gen-d4?
According to IGN, MHP3 hasn't been released yet.. so that might be the problem.. its disabled until the release date. It is listed as 'Japan Only' on other websites(released Dec 1st, 2010). If you aren't on a Japanese version PSP, that might be the problem. USA release isn't until July 2011(rumor, not official date)
What is a good ROMANCE anime?
One I loved is called "More starlight to your heart" sadly, it's very unpopular in America and they have all of 10 volumes in the series, (8 of which are in Japanese) I loved it because its not a cliffhanger so to speak in the first two volumes, I absolutely loved it! (I ordered the second on Amazon and it took almost 6 months to print the second into English) But I'm sure Barns and Noble or Borders carries the first (which is fine all by itself) Anyway loved it! i hope you will too!
Are people only born with permanent paranoia?
I have pretty much been paranoid for the last 6 years of my life... Around the time i first became paranoid however i was being screwed over by a lot of people... I was wondering about the question i am asking... This crap doesn't seem to be letting up. ALSO, I AM ASKING A SIMPLE QUESTION... I DO NOT WANT PEOPLE TO TELL ME I NEED TO GO ON MEDICINE (GO TO A DOCTOR) I understand thats an option but i already know its one and i am not asking about that. Nice, mature, and serious comments are appreciated. Thank you.
REAL online jobs for 12 or 13 year olds?
i really think my little brother i mature enough for a real online job and he does too,but here's the problem hes 12 now i know it sounds a little crazy but do u no anyone who would hire 12 or 13 year olds for an online job,hes about to turn 13 next week.
Serious answers please, 3 yr relationship ended, hope or move on?
wow, there seems to be a lot going on here and no one really knows the truth except him...but to be honest it seems like he has a lot of baggage that he needs to work out aon his own and maybe he was just with you bc it was someone. dont take that to heart bc a lot of ppl do stupid things like that...
Why are my photos blank (Windows Vista)?
I just imported some photos onto my computer today. I could see the photos fine. Then I proceeded to edit my photos in Microsoft Office Picture Manager. I was also running a Norton 360 scan at the same time. When my Norton scan ended, some of my photos were showing up blank/white. I closed Picture Manager without saving and went to see if my photo thumbnails were showing up in my Photos folder. They were still blank so I restarted my computer in hopes of it fixing itself. When my computer restarted, the photos were still coming up blank. I really need these photos and would like to recover them. The files are still there, they just look like I took a picture of a white abyss. My Norton 360 scan cleaned up Windows Temporary Files, and I believe this may have to do with why my photos messed up. Please help.
Am I to old to be a mature student?
I am 18 doin degree in civil engg mny guys n gals r 30 in our class v welcm em wt handss wide opn tey hv more knowlegd thn us also hlps us v awl learn togethr thrs nothn to fear.Wen u want ta learn u r nver too old fo anything:)
How can i use PSN on 3.55 CFW ??
please mates help i really wanna play online but also dont want to loss my jailbroken ps3.. plz help me mates..
If Metallica sold out so did slayer?
What really annoys me is how people say Metallica sold out and saying that slayer stayed true to thrash. metallica slowed their sound down on the black album, slayer did the same thing on south of heaven and seasons in the abyss. it seems to me that the only reason metallica gets insulted for "selling out" with the black album is because it sold well. also I'm a fan of both bands so dont call me a fanboy. i just want to hear what some of you guys think. do you think that if metallica slowing their sound down on the black album makes them sell outs than slayer doing the same thing also makes them sell outs?
What's wrong with my boobs?!?
Hey :) I am 14 but I am pretty mature, I have practically finished growing (5'8, don't think I will get taller) I have my period, pubes and everything but one thing that's been worrying me is that my nipples don't stick out? They are just like flat, unless they get cold or i rub them, but otherwise they just stay flat. I don't think they are inverted because they don't go inwards but they are kind of cracked on my nipple. Plus my nipples are like the size of a pea :/ Anyway do you think they might stick out or do you think they won't because I've finished growing? I feel really self conscious about this and im too ashamed to show my boyfriend which is upsetting :( Thanks in advance :)
Is my girlfriend pregnant? ?
It's really too early to tell. Even if she does start bleeding I would still take a test because I had implantation and I swore that it was my period. First I spotted a little here and there and then I had a heavy flow (sorry, I know you're a guy but that's the truth). I know it's tough but if it's been over 2 weeks since you had sex you can take a test. If not wait and get one. Tests aren't too expensive and the generic brands don't make any difference. They all work the same for the most part. Sometimes even 2 weeks is too early to tell. My friend got a negative result and was pregnant. The main indicator for me was I could smell from a mile away, and my breasts were sore. Every body is different so she may have some different symptoms. Just keep an eye on things and try to keep yourself busy. For me, I didn't start feeling ridiculously pregnant, I just felt a little funny. Good luck with everything!
Monday, July 18, 2011
Guy friend stayed the night....?
I am 17, prety mature though, parent swere here nothing was thought to happen, Parents went to store for a little while in the morining)but the guy sort of worried me. I mean I woke up to him saying things, repeadtly, to make him not embarresed I preteneded to keep eleeping. After a while I realized he was pretty much forcing my nightmare (guys killing off ym friends and family, he was repeadtly describing each action as though it were happening) you know when you are sort of awake and you hear something, and it tunrs into a dream?) When I finally asked wha he was dooing he said I was cute when I had a nightmare (while I was alseep, I was strugling for my life in sleep and he finds that cute.) Do I worry about this or is it just a fetish that everyone has one of? And How would he know I was akwake enough to make my nightmare? He is not sleeping over again of course, but i know this is far out ther, but i am paranoid. If there is magic and stuff, does this guy fit symptoms of black magic (I ask because he [thought i thought he was joking] for a year told me of his practices)and if it is did I fall victim to it?
Changing a 15 month old from a crib to a bed?
My 15-month old son has recently had many mid-night waking . We have tried many methods of putting him back to sleep in his own bed but ultimate this is resulting in him joining us in our bed and lots of crappy sleep for us. We let him sleep in our bed for comfort due to illness or teething discomforts but don’t want this habit to take out as a norm. He is also VERY physically mature for his age and extremely mobile. My partner and I are toying with the idea of moving him to a big boy bed. We have that parent’s instinct that he is ready. On the other hand we don’t want to prematurely move him and cause MORE sleepless nights. Of all the reading I have done on the internet, most people are changing at 2 years or after, and occasionally at 18 months. I would love to hear some feedback from people that made this transition earlier than 18 months, how it went, tips, bedtime routines, anything!
How do I break up with my girlfriend?
tell her how you feel, i am sure she will understand, and if that doesn't work, go to an adult, i am sure there is someone who can help you! oh, and good luck!
How to host my webserver?
So i downloaded Abyss Web Server i have it all set up and it is running on my localhost (127.0.0.1) but i want to make it public? I have No-IP and i am trying to use that but when i click the redirect port 80 it ask me for a port and it wont except the port 80 im using so i put in a different port lik 8000 and 8080 and it wont show it then. Any Ideas?
Are there any good anime?
It seems like you're into action anime and there are two good ones I can think of. FullMetal Alchemist has a great storyline and is very entertaining. I recommend it highly. If you like action with goofy parts in it, try Soul Eater. It has a lot of comedic relief and plenty of action too. Both of these are great and if you watch FullMetal Alchemist, make sure it isn't FullMetal Alchemist: Brotherhood. The original is better. I hope you like them :)
Please tell me if My PSP is Hackable?
hello, I'm hoping someone can help me, & give me a positive answer, & maybe say i can run CFW, I Don't know my Mother Board Code, because i don't have cfw for pspident to check it, but i'll you what i do know? my psp is Version 6.38 - Model type is PSP 2003 - DATE CODE = 8C -- SERIAL NUMBER IS HB0697237 - I Heard 8C Can have a High change of Not being able to Hack, Then Again Heard HB Was Perfect, THE 8C IS Ehhh 50/50 i'd say, What do you Think, Can i get CFW? Ty so much...
I am curious- can you interpret this poem?
I think its one of those: The grass is always greener scenarios. The narrator is wandering about in the dark, and he/she finds the light and goes to it. he/she then gets tired of the light and when he/she goes back to the darkness, he/she thinks its the most beautiful thing.
Custom Firmwares for 6.20 PSP 3001?
I've been out of touch with the PSP scene for a little while, and I need to know which CFW/ Hen has the most compatibility. I currently have a PSP 3001 with 6.20 TN-E installed on it. Are there any alternatives to it? Preferably something I could run Xenogears on.
Can a PSP Go with version 6.38 run CFW?o?
I have a PSP Go that was upgraded to the newest OFW, 6.38 because of the recent attack on Sony. The previous owner thought that it might be a good idea to do it... Is there CFW for that version on a PSP Go? I've heard that if it's the wrong one it can brick it. So I'm just wondering if any one knows if it will work for the Go, or if they have actually used it themselves. Thank you.
Help with my psp guys!?
I am planning on installing cfw on my psp fat 1001 ( i know its old lol) but I want to make sure if i install games on the memory card, will I be able to play multiplayer in infrastructure mode? (for example, can I play infrastructure online in need for speed shift?)
Am I the only metal fan who likes any metal with religious overtunes?
I don't necessarly mean Christian Metal, but I do love Impending Doom, and Becoming the Archetype. But I do love songs like Can I play with Madness, Number Of The Beast, Seasons In the Abyss
Xbox live mic suitable for 14 year old?
Hi! Im 14 im real mature, my parents dont want me to have one. Im not the kinda kid whose gonna go on there just to cus random people becuz he thinks its funny. I wanna go on there just to be able to talk to friends and family especially my older brother, and whenever im playing with randoms i'll just helpout and talk as a teammate and stuff. Thanks
Ugh my parentsssssssssssssss.........…
I understand they means the best for me, but I find it hard to believe they won't let me go to the mall and other places accompanied by friends. I understand if you adults may think this question is somewhat stupid/funny, but I would really like to know. I know they are concerned about my welfare, and it's not me, but rather "others" that they don't trust, but I don't understand why they won't let me go to the mall. There's many people around, and my friends and I are responsible,straight A students with no bad intentions. Can anyone tell me why they are restricting me? btw, I am a 13 year old responsible girl that is the mature vice-president of the student body, makes straight A's and has never let my parents down before. I have talked to them before but they always seem to never give me a straightforward answer (i.e. "We'll talk about this later" ; "I'm too tired to talk about this" ; "Talk to you mother/father about this issue") please help!
I'm losing feelings for my girlfriend?
Okay here's the story, i been with my girlfriend for about 1 year and 7 months. I love her very much, but currently losing feelings for her. Were committed and all, I'm 18 and she's turning 17 this November. I'm starting college on august 29. I have a passion for film, were in summer right now and I'm planning on making movies. The thing is, i just really want to focus on my career which is film. I'm very mature, I'm not leaving her for another girl. This is very confusing, i would still love to be friends with her. I'm just afraid her feelings will be deeply hurt. Give me some advice please, Thank You.
Should you follow up on a job application?
I`ve been trying to find a job and I`ve been going in leaving resumes with the managers,calling some places to follow up.I`m always nicely dressed(button ups,slacks,sweater vest) even though its extremely hot(Florida) ,and I always make sure to go at down times between 2 and 4 pm and not to harass them by going overkill like calling/coming in multiple times a week . Is doing this counter productive?I almost feel like im nagging them for the job but at the same time i feel like doing this may help my application not get lost in the abyss
I need help!! Please?
At first it made me think of hell but overall it could be about life and death and the journey you take through them.
How to install PSP 3004 CFW in firmware 6.31?
i recently purchaseda new psp 3004 wit 6.10 firmware in it ... i have upgraded it with 6.31 to play SIGNED games .... i need to install a custom firmware in it , but when i read the blogs to crack the firmware ... they even mentioned you need to have a specific board so use this down-grader upto 9g ... well i installed a PSPident to check my board but this not working ....i am in great urge to play SMACK-DOWN VS RAW 2011 and many more .... i'll be great ful if sum-1 tell me the step by step to install a cfw .... i came across many pages but i am scared to install cfw hope it may not BRICK my psp ..and even tell me which is the best CFW to play all 2010 games
Where can i download psp games from?
i have a psp 2000 & i want to download games to play on it can i do this without custom firmware? if so how? & if not what is the safest way to get custom firmware? i don't wanna use the battery method so please don't say get the batter. if you could send me a link for the safest way to get custom firmware. its at 6.39 ofw. if i cant put cfw on it yet then can you tell me how to downgrade it so i can. but like i said id like to download the games without custom firmware. please help.
Can a 13 year old really be in love?
Although I've avoided using the word in the past I'm starting to think Im actually in love. I think I'm mature enough to understand what love is or isn't. Well he flirts with every1 but me. I don't get him -I sit with him in most lessons & we get along SO well. I'm not arrogant but I think I have a good personality and I'mnot the prettiest out there but Im a fun person 2 be around & a good friend. When we talk I get a little bitof hope that maybe there's a chance for us-but I kno there isnt, he's told me. Next lesson he's flirting with allof my best friends.When I see him smile I always feellike smilin myself but when he's smilin with my friends my heart sinks, it feels like I've been punched!I dont show my feelings 2 anyone except my closest friend, so I try to act like I don't care in case I seem pathetic. But I lookat him &want to cry or run away; I feel so worthless to him, like pure crap.I try not to let him get to me, but have u ever hurt urself and thenthe scar starts to heal but u just keep on pulling it off? I feel like that every day. I spend a while in my room feelin sorry for myself and after I feel a bit better after lettingthings out.Come tomorrow and I'll feel like cryin again. I hate bein apart from him, but bein with him doesn't do me muchgood either. The pain can b overwhelming; I've faked sickness before justto get away frm him &the pain. He's all I think about-I just need to sit with him, look at him and everythin will collapse- it hits me that all his beauty will never be mine. I care for him so much it's unbelievable. Sometimes�I think"if he doesn't want me no one will". It's childish but tbh the only reason I do that is cos he's all I want &need.When it gets down to it i may not mind if it never works between us.When I imagine him happy I dont imagine him bein withme, just the thought of his happiness alone makes me smile. Of course it hurts but I just want him happy. That's how much I care. I want him to see that & to know how much he's loved
Any mature women want to chat and have some fun?
I am a 45 year old woman who just got out of a relationship and I am looking to see if there are any women around my age who wants to be email friends and chat about life and whatever erotic things we can come up with. Feel free to email me.
Do you believe demons will be on earth at the end of times?
Me and my friend was having a discussion about the coming antichrist and his fallen angels.and in the bible it clearly states in the book of revelations that Satan will soon get the key to the bottomless pit,which will release demons from out of the abyss.and they will torture the people on earth that do not have the seal of god.the reason I'm saying this os because I get worried for my family and friends that aren't living right.the bible also states that the demon will have the faces of men which clearly means one can be in your face and you wouldn't even know it.and it could be anyone mother,dad,sister,brother,bestfriend,and that's what scares the sh## out of me.imagine at the end of times and the world in chaos and the only person you think you can count on is a d### demon.
Sunday, July 17, 2011
What does a dream of falling into a giant black hole the the ground mean?
I had a dream when I was a lot younger that I can't get out of my head. It was stormy outside in my dream. No rain or anything, but dark and gloomy. There was a lot of wind. It was kind of barren. A few trees in the distance. Like, I was in a giant clearing. And the ground was grass, then it faded into black and white kitchen tiles for about a foot, and then there's a huge, huge black hole in the middle of the ground. And it's swirling like a tornado. I'm in first person point of view, looking at it, and I get closer. When I'm right up to it, the wind is whipping around, and I turn so my back is facing it and fall backwards into the giant hole. Everything switches to third person and I see myself getting my limbs ripped off. My arms, legs, and my head come off and get sucked into the abyss. There's no blood. What does this mean? Could anybody give me an interpretation?
Who do you think will win?
edge,,,,,shawn michaels,,,,,,,,john cena,,,,,,,,,,,,,HHH,,,,,,,,Christian,,,… kingston,,,,,,,,randy orton,,,,,,,,, cm punk,,,,,,,,,, big show and kane,,,,,,,,,laycool,,,,,,,,,kharma,,,,,… kelly.
Does he like me? please i need some advice?
You should try to get him to go on a walk with you alone and see how he feels And tell him how you feel.
(psp cfw)what games should i get for psp?
i got psp cfw ,the problem is that im not sure which ones i should get,i love platforming games like ratchet and clank,i also like shooting games like medal of honor,i like games like assasins creed and god of war,i already got all the gta games,my favorite are platforming games tho,help pleez
Does PSP CFW 6.35 Pro-B4 have a save file converter?
I have the custom firmwire 6.35 pro-b4 on my psp. I had a european copy of Dissidia 012 Duodecim and a save for it but now I have the american version, and don't want to start over. Is there a way to convert my european save file over to an american one so my american copy of the game will recognize it?
Adults only (mature content)?
is their a direct link between the amount of time in a relationship (e.g 3 years) and the amount b.j's a guy receives ?
M-WWE Friday night Smackdown.66th Smackdown.Is it good?
Very Good. 9.5/10. Great Promo 2. I could picture it in my mind as I was reading it. Match of the night is in between Kaval vs Helms and the main event.
What is the best cfw to be on for the psp 3000?
a href="http://www.psp-hacks.com/psp-hacks-is-your-psp-hackable/" rel="nofollow"http://www.psp-hacks.com/psp-hacks-is-yo…/a have a look here and you will see what options you have with regards to what model you have.
How to make pandora battery and magic memory stick without CFW by soft mod?
i really need to get a pandora battery and mms but i cant buy a pandora battery,my friends dont have CFW psp they can lend to me and i dont have the skill or the equipment to hard mod a battery.
About my psp cfw upgrading?
My psp is on 4.00 CFW and i want to upgrade it on CFW 6.00 or later versions. There is a step by step process right? Not just straight upgrading to 6.00 right? So what version do i need to upgrade 1st? Thanks in advance! Links are appreciated!
Is it true women prefer hot guys over cute guys?
people tell me i fit in the "cute" category and never "hot". im korean and 18 yrs old, btw. so is it true women prefer the "hot" model over cute guys? Im asking this cuz I have a sort of baby face (not too babish) but I don't act like a little kid or anything, I try to keep myself poised and mature. help?
Ummm.mature women i need your help.! bad. i'm scared imight have an infection or something.?
Ok. Well I've been having these bumps come on my vagina. But I'm a virgin so I know it couldn't be a std. Anyways well the bumps are painful. But they only come one after the other. In other words once one is gone. Another comes along. I pop them and this yellowish puss comes out. Sometims its pink. Then they bleed after I've squeezed all the puss out. They are flesh colored and hurt when I touch them. And yes I masturbate so could these bumps come from masturbation.?? Also the bumps are located where the pubic hair is like on top. Nowhere near the lips or the inside. Plzz help. Is it serious because I'm really scared.
Quick psp cfw help plz.?
I have a psp running cfw 5.00 m33 on a psp 2001 not 4, 5, or 6 just m33. I want to update to 5.50 gen d3... Do i have to upgrade to 5.00 m33 6 then upgrade to gen c then d3? Can someone please just give me a list of steps what to update first in order and what to do next and so on.
How do you keep your cool with bossy people?
I honestly can't cope with control freaks. It's okay IF the control freak is polite, not obnoxious, and does not do it intentionally to boss you around. But if they are going to judge you in a negative way, about how your life should be or how you should live it, is just absolutely unacceptable to me. My step dad is one of the biggest control freaks I've met, and yes he judges everything like he's some all mighty king. He will tell me in a nasty way with cursing to wash the dishes, or to take out the trash, or to help him with something. And yes i throw a attitude because i know i should not be treated that way, ESPECIALLY when i am utterly respectful and loyal to people i know. He will have the nerve to monitor my every situation, for example if i want to go out he will say "Where are you going" and If i say where it is, he is going to have a problem with it unless if its around the house. Another one is he is just very nosy, always, ALWAYS having to know what I'm doing and that's just very rude. He burst into my room and looks around, or if i get something from the store he just has to know what i got. It's like he thinks I'm his daughter but he is not my blood. He's lucky I'm not like one of those bratty Teens/Kids who will fight there parents or argue back.
What does a dream of falling into a giant black hole in the ground mean?
I had a dream when I was a lot younger that I can't get out of my head. It was stormy outside in my dream. No rain or anything, but dark and gloomy. There was a lot of wind. It was kind of barren. A few trees in the distance. Like, I was in a giant clearing. And the ground was grass, then it faded into black and white kitchen tiles for about a foot, and then there's a huge, huge black hole in the middle of the ground. And it's swirling like a tornado. I'm in first person point of view, looking at it, and I get closer. When I'm right up to it, the wind is whipping around, and I turn so my back is facing it and fall backwards into the giant hole. Everything switches to third person and I see myself getting my limbs ripped off. My arms, legs, and my head come off and get sucked into the abyss. There's no blood. What does this mean? Could anybody give me an interpretation?
Psp 2001 once on cfw?
Once I hacked my hackable psp 2001 and its on cfw can it run any homebrew and iso out like the psp1001 would be able to ?
Tales of the Abyss ost question....?
Just a rather ridiculous question: does anyone know if the music that plays in the sephiroth trees is on the Tales of the Abyss ost? And if so, what is the title? A friend of mine just wanted to know.
Is anyone working on a new jailbreak/cfw for ps3? Or know when it will come out?
I have updated on accident to 3.61 and there is no way to downgrade yet and there are no legit jailbreaks out. If anyone has a prediction or an actual time that would be great. Don't waste your time putting answers hating on me for "cheating", I'm 13 and I can do with what I want witha 300$ ps3
Help with ex boyfriend!!?
I met his at the rollordrome and I fell for him. We made out and all that crap. He said he loved me until we stopped texting. For no reason. Now I may see him this Friday or not then I'll see him in the fall in school and was wondering what I should say to him. He's a good kisser has good looks and I really do like him. Now only answer how you would handle this situation if it was you. Not no good up to him say hi and smile crap please. Maybe flirting or trying to make him jealous and dirty dancing to the loud music? Btw I'm 12 and am mature. So don't say I'm too young and focus on your studies. I do so please answer my question. If your nice enough I'll give you 10 points
California video game law question?
With the recent law adapted or rejected idk, basically, right now in california, can a 15 year old go buy a mature rated video game that is 17+ by themself without the consent of the parent or guardian?
On your honeymoon is it?
compulsory or obligatory to have intercourse? Some people get married for friendship or companionship - if he wants 'relief' with someone else, well, why not? I don't need that kind of satisfaction. Mature woman.
Saturday, July 16, 2011
HELP I'm really worried would i get in trouble for this?
Alrighty, no, you won't get in trouble with this, the police are busy with bigger an better things, but i could imagine the guilt(sorry I know, not helping). The best way to solve this is to contact this man on that website. If he found "you", you sWhould be able to find him. Explain to him that you are who you are and were just bored one day and being a childish teenager(if you are a teenager). Explain you are truly sorry and worried for the sake if that girl you impersonated that you may have ruined er social life. He should understand. Everybody does stupid things.
Hair ideas for a teenage black girl?
cant help you there.!!!! sorry i have natural hair ,,, not trying to be rude or anything but the hairstyles that i would do would ......... i don't know BUT GUESS WHAT I JUST GOT 2 POINTS !!!!! no im just kidding ummmmm you could do a mohawk like braids or twist on the sides with your hair going down the middle.... ummmmm to twist on the side of your head not to little because that looks ugly.... you can do 1 also with it curly on the rest of your head... ummmm you can do twist across your head in the front and braid the rest of your hair and in the morning when you take it out it would be curly...... you could also do a braid out .... like when you braid your whole head and take them out in the morning ;-) ......theres alot more for your hair to!!! thats all i can think of... have fun styleing your hair. HAHAHA THAT WAS NOT FUNNY AT ALL.!!!!!
I know this is probably disgusting. but HELP ME. opinions ?
so what?? ---- find out what the age of consent is where you live (please dont assume its 18 it can be from 16 to 18 in the US) ----- its only 8 years ---- if she cares for you then you can wait ---- text IM but not go out together ---- and dont listen to the children that think you MUST date someone your own age or use some formula ---- they have no idea and there is normally an age gap to me dating your own age after school is really weird ---- but the person you have to convince is her ---- is she even interested in you if not then it does not matter what we say
PSN account got hacked... PLEASEE HELP!!?
ok people heres the deal i wanted the escalation map pack for black ops and this friend of mine said i could hav them from him so i gave him my info and he said if would take 2 hours and then he took even longer so then i logged on he changed the password and so we went back n forth and then when i realized i could jus change the email and end this it was 2 late cuz he edited my date of birth and i couldnt get it right tomorrow im goin 2 call sony and tell them 2 track the guy down and i also hav is id and he also has my facebook stuff and i licked fcbk and im in a dark abyss i NEED UR HELP!!!
Can you Play online with an original ps3 game on a jailbroken ps3?
If you have a jailbroken ps3. for example 3.55 cfw. Can you buy an original game and play online. What if the game is an old game that dosen't need a higher firmware than 3.55 can you still play that game online?
What happened to Jae Hyuk in Immortal Regis to Cavalier Of The Abyss?
in Cavalier Of The Abyss n jae hyuk turns out to be the EVIL n i mean EVIL king. n serin SUPPOSIBLY betrayed him. k wat i dont understand is that at the ending or immortal regis jae hyuk brother was taken away n jae was going to rescue him. jae hyuk was a SWEET, CARING, OUT GOING, GREAT boy n look wat happened to him it BROKE my heart. he turned into a RUTHLESS killing machine he even kills HELPLESS kids. dosen't care about anyone NOT even his own FAMILY. in the 1'st season he was SWEET but now he is a ***** he aint the main character anymore and the story takes place like 30 YEARS later wen jae has a wife n 2 kids. wat did it skip the part about him being good n rescuing his brother n living happy together. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get my story straight because im TOTALLY CONFUSED. did he save his brother and why skip all the good parts please tell me he is gonna turn BACK to how he used to be a gentle funny and caring person n not some BEAST. n is he gonna become a good king n help ppl again n is he and serin gonna get back together THIS IS ******* crazy i cant believe the author made the book this way someone tell me OTHERWISE
Pls help best answer gets 10pts?
My bf didn't want me to go with him to his sisters house hours later there at a lake ignoring calls and finally answers saying he didn't know they were going I feel rejected he said he's not talking to chicks but I don't know Kus his bro in law just got out of jail pls help MATURE ANSWERS ONLY
*Mature* But serious question about something that happened during sex.?
No idea why you would have started crying, but as to why he stopped, i know i lose my feeling for sex when my girlfriend comes across as hurting or unhappy, maybe same for him? tell him to pull your hair ahaha, my girl loves thatt.
Is there someone out there for me?
I've never had a real boyfriend, (I'm still a virgin) my friends say i'm pretty and have good looks, my brother says if I wasn't his sister he'd totally be hitting on me. No one besides the people who have known me since forever seam to find me attractive. So i'm about 195 pounds, very muscular, big boned. My mother was 450 pounds when she had me and my father has never weighed more than 150. I'm right in between, I think my best quality is my eyes, they're big, sparkly and blue. My butt sticks out a little in the back and my belly hangs over my pants a few centimeters. I've always dreamed of finding the right guy, settling down, getting married and having kids. Most of all i've wanted to lose my virginity, but i've wanted to lose it to the person I was planning to spend the rest of my life with. I'm 21 years old, extremely mature for my age, I already act like a wife, I have since I was 13. I'm out going and like to have fun, but it seams that only girls ever seam to look at me, but i'm not a lesbian or even interested in girls. Do you think there's a man out there for me?
Is sending nude pics to a guy through Facebook something that will eventually catch up to me?
Okay, this guy and I have known one another for a bout a year and a few months now. He lives so far away from me, but we met through is sister who is a close friend of mine. I've never seen him in person, but God knows that if I did we would be perfect. He has a more mature mind than me, I'm very childish but he says he loves that about me, it keeps him from taking life so seriously sometimes. He loves talking to me other than when we're cyber loving and getting off to one another. He makes me laugh and feel good and special and I do the same. I call him my King and he calls me his Queen. I just really want to know if anything we write to one another or the pics we send one another can and will some day be seen by other people. I don't show my face at all, neither does he, just in case. It's just our bodies. So, is this something that will eventually catch up to me? I mean, I love the dude.
Romance Anime with NO ecchi?
Stepping on Roses? It's a manga, but seriously great! It's about a poor girl who debuts into high society but has to hid her poverty-stricken past while dealing with a strict husband and gambling brother! It should be an anime, but it's still quite new. It's an ongoing series.
What do you think of the nhs reforms ?
The NHS needs reforms but not the way the government propose to do it. We have incompetent Doctors, lazy staff and filthy hospitals. They are no longer a caring profession, but a load of money grabbing parasites. To give GPs more power and money beggars belief. They are creaming enough of our money off as it is with false tax returns, claiming mileage allowance for visiting patients. I have yet to hear of a patient being visited at home. This mileage allowance is being used for them to get to and from work when the rest of us have to pay our own costs, visits to restaurants and theatres are all claimed for and this is without the perks and junkets provided by the drug companies. This is not what the NHS was designed for, so my view is, let's get back to basics eg bring back the proper Matrons in hospitals, not jumped up wanna bees for a start and make GPs start earning their exorbitant salaries.
Psp cfw to ofw? helphelphelp!!?
my psp is on cfw 5.50 gen d3..i want to make it to the ofw 6.38...how? when i download the ofw to my psp,when i want to upgrade it pop is 9.90 don need to upgrade...can anyone tell me what to do? how to make it to ofw again?
Sorry for the long story,i have two poblem and i dont know which one is bigger one is related to my best frien?
i know how it hurts wen a girl loved by you loves another guy . Just think will you love a girl wen you are in love with someone . . Dont feel guilty and look after the friend who is very close to you ,. You may get a good pair later in your life but not a good friend . So dont lose your friend and spend more time with her
Why can't I not do this?
As long as you live with your parents they make the rules. I don't agree with your parents. You can try talking to them but remember they make the final say.
Help with Final Fantasy 4! Anyone?
I managed to get hold of an iso file of the FF4 collection for the PSP. However, when I load up the game, it says "the game could not be started" and goes back to the XMB. How do I make the iso work? Do I need to patch the iso file? I am using 5.00 m33 6 cfw. I have tried searching on the internet but unfortunately there seems to be no solution for this particular problem. Can anyone help? Points for anyone who could help the most! Thanks!
Please Review on my Plot and give it Criticism?
I notice you're pretty desperate. You've posted this question several times. OK, honest opinion: It isn't really me. I don't find it very interesting and I wouldn't read it if it was in stores. However, it seems original. Keep writing it, because it seems like you enjoy writing and quite frankly it doesn't matter whether other people like it or not. As you get older, you'll get much better ideas, but for your age this is pretty advanced, so go for it! Don't let anyone stand in the way of you doing something you enjoy!!
Boyfriend wants me pregnant and i feel guilty & confused!!!?
I don't think you should have a baby now. Both of you are too young. Besides that it's probably not a good idea to get pregnant out of guilt and confusion. When the right time comes along you will know.
Are Fable 2 and Fable 3 okay enough for a 15 year old to play?
Hey, I was going to get Fable 2 but my mom (She's great about games, but she likes too be informed), saw that it was rated M and asked the cashier about it. Something the cashier must of been a good reason, but I still wonder. I'm 15 and I started playing Mature games around January. In that time I've played Oblivion, Fallout 3, and Just Cause 2 and I found none of that content disturbing. I'm going to try to buy it again, but I''d like an opinion on whether they're horribly graphic games. This won't be the first Lionhead game I've played so I have an idea what the content will be like. The other Lionhead game I played was Black and White.
Friends, help me, my life is all messed up- i dont kno - MATURE ANSWERS PLS?
man up son. i was a little like u at some point. get yur *** in the gym. learn how to workout properly. it gets addicting wen u see the progress. learn how to talk to ppl and girls. get out there n put yurself in social gatherings meet new ppl. be more optimistic and outgoing especially with the ladies. yur problems and stresses will fall right off with a few months in the gym. be positive
How to downgrade PSP 3004 Firmware 6.31 to CFW 5.03? PLEASE HELP!?
You can't downgrade a 3000. If you try, you'll brick it because you can't actually install CFW on them. Just upgrade to 6.39 and get the HEN and it's basically the same thing.
After waiting like all my life, why do i want another guy?
The grass is not always greener on the other side. Watch yourself here because you may hurt a very nice guy, and someone who you have known for a very long time. It sounds like a sweet relationship you have with Sam, do you really want to go with a guy who is practically a stranger. I'm sure a lot of people are going to tell you to dump Sam and date Adam, but you would be making a huge mistake. Someone once told me that the heart wants what the heart wants, that same person cheated on his awesome wife, and deeply regretted it.
Help on Factory reset for PSP 2001?
Hi there. I have a PSP 2001 running CFW 5.50 Gen3, and the screen recently turned off, for no apparent reason. I can hear the noises and everything, but I cant see through the blank screen. If you don't mind, could you tell me the location of the factory reset? In the form of like "From the main screen, go all the way to the right, then go down two, press, then down 5, then press", ect ect. Thanks a lot!
Infrastructure games wont work on PSP?
I have a PSP 1001 (FAT) and I recently got CFW (Custom Firmware) 5.50 GEN-D3 and now my internet games don't work. Fat Princess: A Fistful of Cake wont let me choose my network when I try to play online; it grays it out. Is there some way to fix this? Thanks.
Why my PSP won't load the gameboot but still starts the game?
how is that annoying I really dont see any problem?but if its that important try looking up on the internet,gameboot malfunction repair manuals
What do you think of freshmen?
I'm going to be a freshman, and i've heard stories about things like throwing pennies at freshman on the first day, or Freshman Kick Day & stuff like that. I'm really nervous. /: Everyone says they hate freshman, and I can totally understand why. I can't stand most of the people my age, they think they're the **** and try to hang with kids in the older grades and walk around with their hollister shirt, hollister jeans, hollister bag and hollister flipflops, and they try to get a million boyfriends in a week so they can brag about it. It's so annoying. Any non-freshmen agree with me? Most people tell me I look older than I am, and that I'm mature for my age. I'm pretty chill about most things and I don't try to get attention. I also need some advice on how to be a cool freshmen and not get stuff thrown at me like everyone else. XD please help me?
Why cant i put plugins on my psp?
everytime i try nothing happens i put the txt where it needs to be but it doesnt show up cfw is 6.38 Me-2
Help with a girl i really like?
ok so i have been good friends with a girl i know scince i was in about 3rd grade and within the last year or so ive become kind of attracted to her as shes gotten more and more mature but i also really love her personality and enjoy being around her. recently i went on a trip with her and some of her friends that i somtimes talked to. one of here friensds asked me when i was going to ask her out and i was kinda confused. she said that it was kinda obvious that i was attracted to her and asked me if i had ever noticed when she flirts with me. a couple of adults that we both know (and that i trust) had also told me that she acts differently around me a few months earlier. we both just turned 16 and i really want to ask her out but im extreamly worried that if i do she will be kinda freaked out and being friends would be extreamly akward. does anyone have some advice for me on what i should do?
Friday, July 15, 2011
How to get custom firmware on my psp ?
Oh kay so i have psp 2004 with sony's official firmware 6.20 , i want to have a custom firmware , could anyone list all the firmwares and also the best firmware to install ?! i want to have an upto date guide on how to install a custom firmware and run homebrew apps and latest games (as of may 2011) i also want a guide which starts from scratch (as i am not such an expert) . and can i still play my umd games ? is there any way that i can install CFW without pandora and magic memory stick ? if you cant write it here , even links to guides would be fine . and if my psp gets bricked can i unbrick it easily ? is it totally safe ? can i get free games ? can i still use digital comics and sensme ? can i also get free comics ? I know i have a lot of questions but i just want to be on the safer side THANKS IN ADVANCE
About my PSP CFW? Help please?
Uhh, im a noob when it comes to technical software, so uhh, i have a psp that was given by my brother, it has 4.00 CFW. If i upgrade it to the latest, the 6.39, can i still play the early released games? I mean, do psp games have a CFW requirement? For example, i play tekken dark ressurection now on my 4.00 CFW, if i upgrade it to 6.39, can i still play it? Thanks so much!
Remove jailbreak from PS3...?
You can upgrade from 3.55 to any firmware above 3.55. If you have 3.55 CFW on the PS3 and you connect to PSN and go to settings and update, it will tell you there is a 3.61 update available and ask you if you want to download 3.61 and it will install the latest firmware, no matter which firmware you are on right now.
About the PS3 firmware...?
As far as I know, from the experiences I've read about, you don't have to worry about whose / which CFW it was to remove and upgrade it to the OFW.
If someone puts this as gender what is it saying?
Someone I know listed their gender as "male and open" and I don't know what it exactly means? Would he be talking about being open and honest as far as giving input and opinions, open minded, open for business, or is it a sexual preference deal? Mature answers please.
Does age really matter that much?
I'm not sure why, but that doesn't qualify for all women. Age does not matter to me if they're older, as I have a boyfriend who is 5 years older than me. But to be honest, I think my limit would be 1 year younger. Two at most. Maybe it has to do with maturity. But a few months, that wouldn't matter.
What happens when a grand parent files for guardianship of a child?
our daughter has primary custody of our grand baby. she got herself strung out on drugs and of course, could no longer parent. the biological dad has been gone, by choice for 3 years, no child support. the cyfd placed the baby with us. we had a family meeting on thursday and the MIA dad and his whole family showed up at this meeting. like i said, he owes over 20k in child support and just chose to stay away... he too use to have a drug problem. they went to the meeting in hopes that the cyfd would place the baby with them, but that didn't happen. we got an attorney and he was served the very next day. my daughter signed willingly, cause she's the primary custodian.she was served in rehab. what will the biological dad have to do now? we have helped raise this child and when it was evident that my daughter was drifting off into the abyss, she left her with us.the biological dad has never sent the baby a b-day card, christmas card, no gifts, no child support... my question is, does he have to respond, or can he just let it ride if he desires? thank you so much.
If I try to jailbreak my 3.60 PS3 with CFW 3.55, what will happen to my PS3?
I've been searching all over the Internet for a legit 3.60 jailbreak, but I'm now sure it doesn't exist, and there is now way to downgrade from 3.60 yet. I'm just trying to see what would happen before I did something stupid or made a mistake i would regret....
How do you change the PSP's navigational sound?
its the clicking sound you hear every time you navigate about the psp menu (music,video,photos,etc). is there any way to change it or disable the sound (mute it without muting music). my psp is cfw.
How could i update my psp 5.03 to 6.20?
oh i'm scared that my psp will be bricked but i want my psp to be 6.20 'cause it doesn't need some cfw or fw to run iso/cso please help
Ghost Of Sparta Iso problem?
I just started the game (downloaded it) and I am already in the level that says "Thera" where there is a big head in a volcano. When I get close to the head, I thought there was going to be a cutscene because the screen went black. But when I waited 5 minutes, it stayed the same. Black. I did reload the save when nothing happened. I tried again 5 times, then nothing. I just wanna ask if anybody encountered a problem like this from the Ruther Rip. If not, then maybe it's my cfw. Which is 5.50 prome 4. By the way, I doubt its my CFW because the rest of the game worked flawlessly except this level.
How is Abyss the X Division champion?
It's suppose to be a high-flying, high-risk, fast-paced style of professional wrestling. That doesn't sound like Abyss. To use a Hulk Hogan quote "Is this your deal Russo? That's why the company's in the damn shape it's in. Because of bullshit like this!"
What anime should I watch next? (out of the list below)?
hmm its hard to pick 1 most of them excel on thier own genera, try starting off with suzumiya haruhi coz its really poplar so u'd probably like it
What do you think of this poem?
I like it:) Especially the very last stanza. The last line was a bit cliche but you managed to weave it into the rest of the piece beautifully so its hardly noticeable and forgiveable:) Great job<3
What are your thoughts on the playstaion vita? Do you think it will surpass the 3DS?
it sure will! touch screen, touch pad at the back, two good working joysticks, awesome graphics, roam, camera at the front, camera at the back, microphone. and best of all: you dont need to hold the psvita exactly in front of your face for it to work.
Most confusing relationship delima of my entire life :(?
As a girl, I often wonder why girls who have a perfectly nice boyfriend will go for the guy who's hurt them, abused them, or is a general douchebag. What is the allure there? I've seen guys do the same thing, but not to the degree that girls do. Maybe it's a self-esteem thing. Stay with the nice guy. Realize that you left the other one for a reason, save yourself the heartache.
PSP HACK PROBLEM HELP PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
guys look i bought a psp about a month go. i tried to hack it but i couldn't.A friend of mine advised that i needed to update it for more good graphics. So i did he brought the CFW for psp 3004 vr 6.38 (which was my psp's version) but it did not work so i waited for the correct one.Days later i downloaded a demo from my pc and tried to transfer it to my psp but i failed but i downloaded it through my psp and checked my mem stick through games and there it was.So i tried full games but it was a bad luck for me.help me please i want atleast one full game right answers will get 5 star ratings and votes
What do you think?..advice please?
okay so here it is, me and my ex dated for almost a year. Weve been broken up for about 4 months now, we brokeup because we couldnt see eachother often like we did when we first started dating. cause he moved & we didnt get to see eachother often. Well the day we brokeup he messaged me (hes the type that trys to make every situation, as comfortable as possible) lol so he texted me like 2 hours after we brokeup, just talking. so ever since we brokeup weve talked just about everyday. & he told me before we brokeup that i meant alot to him & he loves me & nothing will ever change that & alot of other things. That made me feel better. Weve hungout like the past 4 weekends so far. & this last weekend we were talking and he was telling me that hes never had feelings for a girl like hes had for me & he loves me & ever since weve broken up there hasent been another girl. it was to sweet i was about to cry that night, he looked me in my eye & told me he loved me. & then he asked me did i believe that he cared for me still. & i believe he does but then again idk cause if you cared for me as much as you said you did why would you giveup on us ya kno? ..i was thinking of saying that to him. but i didnt & i think he got a lil sad cause he thinks i dont believe he cares for me. But that night he sent me a long message about how much he cares for me & he loved me no matter what. I am in love with this boy & he knows i love him alot!! I somehow think he wants to be with me again, because hes mentioned twice that his mom was upset cause he was considering breaking up with me & she said that i was the best girl he had. & he seems to say that often, & that his mom loves me. He mentioned a while back like 2 & half months ago that he wanted to be with me but i shot that down :( because i sorta blew up at him telling him that i know he flirts with other girls (not while we were together) but why he was trying to tell me he wanted to be with me again. & i think i made him feel bad cause he said he wanted to go to bed, which i prolly hurt his feelings & he didnt feel like talking. But yea he texts me just about everyday & hes been making all the plans to hangout with me. & idk what to think.. i wanna be with him soo bad hes my everything & its not easy to come out & just say it to him. So what should i do? or what do you think of this situation? pleasssseee helpp me & give some advice. please be mature.
How would you suggest to improve this YU-GI-OH deck?
I'm low on time so i'll give you a brief tip. take out umi and put something else in. you got 3x legendary oceans, 1 umi in addition would be against the rules according to an official tip card you get out of bd1/db2/dr1/dr2 packs. they are treated as the same card despite differences in effects. if you really need to get out your ocean, use one more terraforming thought another sakuretsu would be way more welcomed since 4/40 chance on the first draw (not hand, draw [second draw is 4/39 if you didn't get terra or ocean on first and third draw is 4/38 if you didn't get it previous 2 draws, etc]) of the duel is more than a high enough chance to get your field card out early. Yes, 1x terra+ 3x ALO gives you that chance.
Does anyone have a Prometheus 4 download for my psp?
my psp is cfw 5.00m33-6 im looking for one because the other foplders i downloaded had no "UPDATE" folder in it, it just had a bunch of stuff that i have no idea was.
What is not vain based on ecclisiates?
Who ever said vanity was a bad thing? And speaking of Solomon.. He had 1000 wives.. Well 700 wives and 300 concubines meanwhile samson killed a 1000 men with the jawbone of an *** one heap two heaps.. In canticles Solomon says to his brother Solomon to you belong the thousand and 200 to those keeping its fruitage he also says love is as strong as death is in chapter 8 canticles in revelation it says the dragon is in the abyss for 1000 years.. There's more but im tired and going to sleep. If one could take a picture of wisdom it would be worth 1000 words
Is committing suicide actually a brave and courageous act?
Suicide is not the answer. There is always another way. If you are comfortable doing so, pray to God and ask God for his guidance to help you out of your state of mind. I do not personally think that committing suicide is a smart choice. It is not brave and courageous. No matter who you are, there are people out there who love you. Do not run from your fears. I think that the bravest thing to do would be to back out of killing yourself. I will pray for you. God loves you.
Ladies, i need your help.?
It really depends on how much you want to spend and what sort of things she likes. What about some nice make up and a make up bag with cotton wool pads and make up remover. You can get some lovely items all as separates and put them together giving her a complete kit. Also being her best mate you will know what colours she likes and what suits her. How about making her a cake, either a large birthday cake or a batch of iced cup cakes for you to share. Maybe just take her out somewhere for the day and let her choose her gift like a top or some clothing she likes. It does depend on your budget but there are a few ideas for you there. Good luck.
This guy went off on me for no reason?! =(?
don't feel guilty, this guy wanted to sow his oats, and now he's surprised that you're doing the same. He's a jerk.
IF GOD'S POWER IS SO GREAT....THEN WHY?? (christian please)?
When Jesus died and descended into Hell he defeated our worst enemy:sin & death. That whoever believes in Him may have eternal life.
Psp go custom theme help?
i have psp go on 6.35 pro b. I want to get cxmb. if i cant get it. which cfw do i need? and requirements. plz help?
Do you have a little annoying spoiled cousin like this?
Ya i do. You just have to show your lil cous that you can do just as much as you other cous can. If shes really girly sometimes just show her how to apply makeup even if she can't wear it ect. Then she likes it cause she feels more grown up. Sry your haven that problem but my niece acts the same way!
Will it drive me insane if I keep trying to comprehend the size of the universe?
I can actually feel the rivets of my mind popping slightly out of place every time I try to grasp it. But, it's like, I can't help myself! It's like my mind has psychotically latched itself onto a puzzle against my will and won't let go. Wish I would've stared into the abyss. Can't say I wasn't warned I might fall in...0[o
Psp games Freezing before i can play.?
Hey i have a problem with a psp i try to load up Prince of Persia Revelations and it goes all good up until after the final loading sequence it gets stuck on this castle clip.And im running CFW 6.39 me-2 and when i open up the vsh menu to change it from the Oe Isofs option and to the m33 driver one i get a small amount more loading then the same outcome the psp powers off.So any HELPFUL answers thanks,and yes there is a 6.39 me-4 cfw available by neur0n and some1 but i dont want it to be honest same features.Again thanks for any help i get,and i OWN Prince of Persia Revelations so i can LEGALLY make an iso/cso copy of so long as i dont distribute it(I never do) Thats for yahoo if they try to remove the question.A quick answer would be great,also :P the umd is really my cousins so i cant use it.
Should you take a 6yr old to a Funeral?
I would like to take my daughter to a funeral on Friday. Her cousin's ages 9, 11 and 19 lost their grandmother on their father side to cancer a week ago. I think it would be a good experience for her to know how to behave in this type of situations. I believe she is mature enough to handle it. Actually she always ask me about what happens when people die. Also I want her to know that should always support your family not only in good times but in the bad times as well. I know they girls would be happy to see since she is the baby of the family. Just want to hear people's thoughts on this matter. Please note we wont be attending the wake only the funeral service and burial.
Is the Illuminati free masons a secret society of Luciferians assisting Satan and minions prepare for tribul?
We are the Illuminati.. humanity is the eye on the pyramid. Not them.. they inhuman. Satan is also just us anthropomorphizing the ultimate potential of evil or negativity in the universe.
What does abyss mean, (dance groups name)?
Dance group on 'britains got talent' show, they're called 'abyss' if that's how it's spelt, what does it mean I love the name! Thanks
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Would a 25 yr old be attracted to 17 yr old?
Would a mature man of 25 yrs old see a 17 year old girl as a child or would they feel attracted to them?
Id really appreciate some help on this; Guys!?
okay so here it is, me and my ex dated for almost a year. Weve been broken up for about 4 months now, we brokeup because we couldnt see eachother often like we did when we first started dating. cause he moved & we didnt get to see eachother often. Well the day we brokeup he messaged me (hes the type that trys to make every situation, as comfortable as possible) lol so he texted me like 2 hours after we brokeup, just talking. so ever since we brokeup weve talked just about everyday. & he told me before we brokeup that i meant alot to him & he loves me & nothing will ever change that & alot of other things. That made me feel better. Weve hungout like the past 4 weekends so far. & this last weekend we were talking and he was telling me that hes never had feelings for a girl like hes had for me & he loves me & ever since weve broken up there hasent been another girl. it was to sweet i was about to cry that night, he looked me in my eye & told me he loved me. & then he asked me did i believe that he cared for me still. & i believe he does but then again idk cause if you cared for me as much as you said you did why would you giveup on us ya kno? ..i was thinking of saying that to him. but i didnt & i think he got a lil sad cause he thinks i dont believe he cares for me. But that night he sent me a long message about how much he cares for me & he loved me no matter what. I am in love with this boy & he knows i love him alot!! I somehow think he wants to be with me again, because hes mentioned twice that his mom was upset cause he was considering breaking up with me & she said that i was the best girl he had. & he seems to say that often, & that his mom loves me. He mentioned a while back like 2 & half months ago that he wanted to be with me but i shot that down :( because i sorta blew up at him telling him that i know he flirts with other girls (not while we were together) but why he was trying to tell me he wanted to be with me again. & i think i made him feel bad cause he said he wanted to go to bed, which i prolly hurt his feelings & he didnt feel like talking. But yea he texts me just about everyday & hes been making all the plans to hangout with me. & idk what to think.. i wanna be with him soo bad hes my everything & its not easy to come out & just say it to him. So what should i do? or what do you think of this situation? pleasssseee helpp me & give some advice. please be mature.
Fellow resident evil 4 fans ? i have a question?
i would imagine no were, but with resi you can never be to sure could be a secret lab were wesker is making some new zombie guys or maybe some huge giant massive monster thats in reality would be imposible to kill but Leon still takes it out with a handgun.
Psp custom firmware help?
does every iso work with any cfw firmware. or do you need like a specific firmware to play a specific iso... i dont care if i dont have the latest firmware as long as i have cfw im cool (=
Psp go with ofw 6.20?
I just bought a psp go with ofw 6.20 from a friend of mine. I want to be able to play copied iso's and the eboot games I download but the games news 6.31 or newer. My question is what cfw can I download for the psp go that will play iso's and the eboot games that I have saved to my PSP/GAMES folder on my psp go. Only thing I really know is that it's a psp go psp -n1001 and it has official firmware 6.20. Any info would be great. There are so many out there that I'm not sure what to use for these specific needs. I do want the xmb feature btw.
My boyfriend thinks im getting crazy and its scary:\ help meee:c?
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=ArK_CHKJiwK74NMRHgKByh_ty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110628185235AA14MkA
Is this more than just fun, or does she want to make it serious?
It seems like she doesnt want to have her hopes up..you never know she might just be looking for some fun and or experimentation with a guy. I wouldnt over do it and ask her out just yet. Hold off alittle, have fun kissing her and if other things present themselves go with it. But she likes you, she wouldn't be kissing you if she didnt. I just think you should be alittle patient and feel her out more first.
Would a 25 yr old be attracted to 17 yr old?
Would a mature man of 25 yrs old see a 17 year old girl as a child or would they feel attracted to them?
My psp 2000 not unbricking please help?
hey guys i have psp 2000 slim i had psp 5.50 promethuse and by mistake i formatted flash0 and now it is fully bricked.when i turn it on green light appears and shut offs automatically.my friend has pandora battery and mms and i have tried to unbrick it(with all those stuffs,inserting mms holding L and putting pandora battery) but than yelllow light at help side of psp appears for few seconds but nothing on screen,it just shuts off.i have tested it in my friend's psp but it works perffect in his psp. but i dont know why my psp is not reading mms and pandora battery. i used rain mms maker for 4.01 please help me guys i need ur help for turing it to cfw screen so i can unbrick it.
Can My PSP 2003 run CFW?
hello, I'm hoping someone can help me, & give me a positive answer, & maybe say i can run CFW, I Don't know my Mother Board Code, because i don't have cfw for pspident to check it, but i'll you what i do know? my psp is Version 6.38 - Model type is PSP 2003 - DATE CODE = 8C -- SERIAL NUMBER IS HB0697237 - I Heard 8C Can have a High change of Not being able to Hack, Then Again Heard HB Was Perfect, THE 8C IS Ehhh 50/50 i'd say, What do you Think, Can i get CFW? Ty so much...
Will sony repair my psp 3004..i just bricked it and it has still warranty period left????
i just added some gameboots in it........now only green light and memory card light iis flashing for 20 sec and then switches off automatically........my psp has 6.35 pro b 5 cfw
What are the best psp custom firmware out there for playing iso game?
the best firmware is 6.35pro-b5 for psp 3xxx or pspgo because you can play downloaded games but not rewritten umds... and you can access the psstore without update your firmware.......it is the best firmware of alla....get this firmware from psphacks.com....and you will be very happy :)
HELP! i got myself into this mess but i need help getting out?
ok.....since 3rd grade i had a huge crush on this boy. now this present time......i asked him to be my boyfriend and he said yes because he liked me too and we both knew we liked eachother. he is NOT mature at all. its like hes still 10! when im on teh phone with him i hear him yelling at his 7 year ol sister who was just asking him to ask about my cat (i named my cat pizza and she thinks its funny so she always lieks to ask about him) i keep thinking i liek him....and then dont like him......break ups were soooo much easier when i was ten :( i do NOT like him anymore because if he causes my mind this much trouble just imagine what would happen if we were *gulp* MARRIED! help help help how do you break up with a very sensitive, imature guy. not to mention im afraid that his mom wont liek me if i mess with him too much (when i say mess with him, i mean his mind so dont think what i KNOW you ar ethinking) she told me that i make his day when i call him (he never calls me) and shes really nice, i dont want her to hate me. also him and i have a mutual friend and i dont want her to hate me too. please help.how do i break up with him without his mom hating me and hurting his feelings?
What would you do if someone made your life an abyss at school?
I would beat him for this, but that is how we operated when I was in school and I dont know if anymore this is the way to go about things.
My psp turn on for one sec then turns off!?
Well, i got my psp phat 4 years ago i think. I found it today and then i fixed it with pandora and magic memory stick that i made. Now when sometimes i turn it on, the green light turns on for one second then it turns off. Also when it turns on, during the XMB [main menu] or in the game, it freezes! then it shuts off. Please answer me and Thanks if u fix it. These are things i have. Regular memorystick 4gig, jigkick battery [homemade pandora], magic memory stick, extended life battery. thats all i have. i have CFW 4.01m33-2... Ty
What is the best and or newest cfw worth getting for phat psp 1000?
Im getting it hacked tomorrow and want to know whats the best and if your willing tell me how to make a mms and firmware is 6.38 so should i be worried
Why don't Conservatives take their own advice about Gay Marriage?
How many times have we heard: "If you don't like it, change the channel". ? Here is some useful, mature advice to conservatives: If you don't want to be gay, then DON'T !!
What does this song mean?
It seems to me that the writer is challenging the existence of God and asking how could people possibly believe in a God if so much destruction is happening in the world. Just my interpretation though.
How to look more my age?
I'm a 20 year old man but they tell me i look like a child... a 12 year old... my old supervisor told me i look like a baby... My step sisters 14 year old friends even say I look very young ... i want to look more mature... how can i do this?
Why does my psp need my memory card to turn on?
it sounds like you need to reflash the cfw onto the psp and make sure you are following the instructions correctly
Mature answers please. Is this possible? ?
Most likely, the Plan B has interfered with your cycle. This has happened before to me & my boyfriend (as we also have unprotected sex). In a few days, take another pregnancy test & see how it comes out. If your discharge returns to normal color & you start to feel normal again, it was a just a side effect from the pill. They can really make your vagina go crazy. If you really feel the need to consult with a professional, then take a visit to your OBGYN, but most likely this is just a side effect chain reaction from the Plan B on top of you freaking out about the possibility of pregnancy. There should be nothing to worry about.
When installing the 6.35 PRO-B CFW on the Psp 3000?
MY psp is well at 5.03 gen-C (so i guess that would make me OFW 5.03) it says to update it to OFW 6.25,but wouldn't that brick the psp ? Also can u tell me the steps i should take to get to the 6.25OFW?
In colorado, am i able to apply anywhere to get a job?
I am 15 years old (16 in four months) and i have 4.0 gpa and i'm very mature for my age. Any chance i can get a job around ARVADA colorado??
Things you can do with modded PS3 other then playing games?
Recently i got 3.55 CFW on my ps3 and i just wonder is there anything else i can do with it? Like installing some cool app, premium themes, other OS, emulators?
Is anything fair anymore?
I am 16 and i've been driving for a year now and have my license. My mom doesn't let me date who i want and im smart enough to know a good guy from a bad guy to date. I'm not a complete idiot. I make straight a's and im now a junior in high school and im very mature for my age. My parents wont let me get a job or meet my friends anywhere because they think im going to get mugged in the parking lot like the 80 year old people on the news!! I don't get it i don't know why they treat me like im five they talk down to me and assume everything i say to them is wrong. When more then half the time, they're wrong. They ignore my opinions and boss me around and all i do is serve them. I feel like im in my own cinderella story. I cant tell them about my boyfriend because when i tried that last time they made us move cities. And they still haven't met him they didn't even give him a chance. So i have to keep my life a secret. What in the world do i do? Please help!
Would this haircut look too mature on a 17 year old?
In My Opinion..I think it will make you look older but not TOO Old . I think it will look like you are 20 years old.Write Back.Thanks =]
Playing PSP Iso's with CFW (MHP3)?
I may sound like an idiot, but I do not care at this point. I have installed some custom firmware onto my PSP (fat). I have 5.50 Prome-4 on it now. From here, I don't even know how to play games on my PSP. I have read about UMD Emulators, but I thought that differed from CFW so I didnt bother with it, but do I need that too? Also, maybe the other answer will asnwer this, but I downloaded a Monster Hunter Portable 3rd Iso, and it was in 4 parts. How would I even put that onto my PSP/play it if it was divided like that. Please help, I'm very new at this!
Why is Passive Smoke like Kryptonite to me?
Whenever I come across passive smoke - I get anxiety attacks. My whole mental perspective shifts causing me to stare into the abyss and go on an emotional roller coaster. To some extent I have engineered my life to avoid other people's smoke. I have even looked at places to live where it is banned. Whenever I walk down the high street it's like dodging bullets in Vietnam. This is all going on in my subsconscious.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Living the Dream? Poetry -What do you think?
It seems a little like a list of random phrases. If you were looking to make it more smooth, try connecting some of the phrases and playing around with punctuation, making stanzas, and other forms of organization. Right now, though some of the pieces are lovely, it isn't making a whole lot of sense to me.
Do you think I'll be alright on my own?
I'm 23 and moving out in two weeks, I will be living with a roommate in an apartment. I'm excited and know it's time for me to go, but I can't help but feel a little nervous/sad about going. When I was 18 I moved out to go to college and I moved back home within the first month. This time I feel different and feel like I am mature enough to go out on my own plus I'll have my own room/bathroom. I'll be 15 mins from my moms house as well. Will I be ok? Any advice?
Would a 25 yr old be attracted to 17 yr old?
Would a mature man of 25 yrs old see a 17 year old girl as a child or would they feel attracted to them?
Which sentence has the best english/grammar?
Sailing IN the abyss BETWEEN life and love OR Sailing ON the abyss BETWEEN life and love OR Sailing IN the abyss OF life and love OR Sailing ON the abyss OF life and love
MATURE ANSWERS: Bacterial Vaginosis home remedies?
I developed bv after taking antibiotics for an ear infection. Antibiotics kill the bad and good bacteria in the body. Taking more antibiotics would just make it worse. BV is a pH imbalance inside of the vagina. This is driving me nuts though. I dont know what I can do to cure this.
PS3 Jailbreak for 3.60?
aha nice excuse. Around when 3.60 was released, hackers said it could take years to jailbreak it, and sony says this is the most successful security patch against the jailbreak they have ever created. You probably wont be seeing a new jailbreak until next year.
How do I update my PSP's 6.38 CFW to 5.50 Prometheus-4?
you cant. if you have a psp 2000 then you can try downgrading to 5.05 and then upgrading to 5.50 prometheus. but if you have a psp 3000, then you are out of luck. you cannot hack it or downgrade it. 6.38 ofw was specially released for covering up these hacks. 6.37 is also the same. you should have consulted some website before you updated your psp
Thoughts on this poem about madness?
Wow! This is grand! I love reading poems with a sing-song pattern. Poems you can almost sing are poems that sway - but be impeccable and study iambs - not a particularly necessary advice but the knowledge of iambs may help a lot. And don't forget to read about meter, rhyme, and rhythm (as I've said previously). Judging from your two postings, I believe that you will find rhythm easy and fun to learn.
PSP 2000 Custom Firmware Memory Stick Question? PLEASE LOOK!!?
Ok so i've had a psp 2000 with cfw 5.00 M33-6 for about a year now, and i havent touched it in a long time. and i let my little brother play it and he chewed up the memory stick! so i bought a new one and i have absolutely NO CLUE on what files i have to put in the memory stick. SO basically i have a psp with custom firmware and a brand new memory stick and no clue what i have to put in it. i just want the basic things on it, like i know there was PSP folder -_- and the things to let it run and have apps and games. THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYBODY PLEASE HELP ME =(((
Best friend since 7th grade, and now I'm experiencing feelings for him...?
That's cute. I think it's normal to fall for someone after living with them for some time. You get to know them in and out. You're like a married couple without the actually intimacy and all the other things the come with marriage. If you like him and he likes you (which it seems he does) go for it! You already know him well enough, so not much will shock you. Good luck.
Is there a PS3 CFW for 3.60 yet?
I am pretty sure that there isn't but I haven't been able to get a straight forward answer. If there is one can someone send me the link please. Thank you.
Romance/comedy/action anime?
For you i HIGHLY recommend angel beats it starts out as a normal action anime but then you see it slowly turns into a comedy later training into Romance revolving his past as you learn how EVERYthing has it's place in the anime :)
How to fix crashing on Metal Gear Solid Peace Walker?
I'm using PSP 3000 and using CFW 5.03 Prome3 and 503 Kxploit. I can play Peace walker but when every time there a codec call from Kaz the game freeze and crash my PSP to shut down. So I can't play at all right now every time you want to enter a mission there is always a codec call briefing, and my PSP crash everytime. I tried to use Isotool 1.997 but it don't help a bit... Did anyone have the same problem? I don't have this problem before, during that I have been using CFW 5.03 with no prome 3 on the back. Can I roll back my CFW?
PLEASE HELP WITH PSP!!!?
Okay, my friend borrowed my PSP 2000 with 5.50 Gen-D CFW and a pandora battery. However, when i got it back, it wouldn't work. I took out the battery and plugged it into the charger and it turned on, but it wasn't running CFW anymore. it was on OFW 5.50. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO!!!! IT DOESN'T TURN ON WHEN THE BATTERY IS IN!!!
HELP I'm really worried would i get in trouble for this?
Alrighty, no, you won't get in trouble with this, the police are busy with bigger an better things, but i could imagine the guilt(sorry I know, not helping). The best way to solve this is to contact this man on that website. If he found "you", you sWhould be able to find him. Explain to him that you are who you are and were just bored one day and being a childish teenager(if you are a teenager). Explain you are truly sorry and worried for the sake if that girl you impersonated that you may have ruined er social life. He should understand. Everybody does stupid things.
Please rate my updated Yugioh dragon deck?
that deck is pretty good. play with other people often to get its feel, so you can know every possible way to win (basically).
PSP CFW to official firmware?
Hey, my friend recently gave me a psp, but it is custom firmware 3.71 m33-2, and I can't upgrade it to play the game i want to play, which needs at least a 6.31 version. So how do i get the custom firmware version back to the official firmware version? or is there a 6.31 m33 version? Thanks for the help!
"the game cannot be started. the data is corrupted."?
i dont use custom firmware but i do have little knowledge meaning if its corrupted your in a whole load of **** son
What episodes in the anime Neo Angelique Abyss where Nyx takes Angelique to a ball?
what episode was that they danced at the ball. and can you tell me all the episodes where Nyx and Angelique had sweet moments? and did Nyx die in the end?
Are we friends or more than friends?
well thats a very commen situation! but in oyurs it looks like you guys have a thing for each other cuzz that girl seems to have alot of time for you and come out and talks with u when u need her the most so shes past the friend test now lets see if she could be ur gf so go for it cuz it looks like you guys can be more than friendss and that she likes you!
Is the way my mom acts toward me ok? Who is in the right?
I'm 18 and live with my mom and her husband, and will be moving out soon . My mom is an alcoholic and so is her husband... I was in the states custody and living with other relatives until I turned 18 .. I came back to my mom because she begged me even.though I was taken away from her when I was 12. When I first came here she pulled my hair and made my scalp bleed when she for drunk one night for no reason literally , and she here mad so easy and says things that tick me off like saying , go move in with your boyfriend , oh wait he probably won't have you over there , cuz he prolly just wants you for sex . Or shell say nobody wants you living with them, that's why you had to come with me , and that's why you've been in so many foster homes ( even though that's just the way they do it , and she begged me to.come with her . I feel like mature mothers don't say things like this to their kid ?? Like once when I came to visit her for Christmas when I.was 17 she got drunk and started fighting with her husband and I wanted to leave and she put a knife to her throat and also hid my phone so I couldn't leave and wouldn't let me out the door .. is she crazy ?? Should I cut all ties with her ?? All she does is bring me down ...
If a resolved question gets deleted , what has happened?
It is likely that the best answer you chose was deleted. When that happens, the entire question is removed and you(as the asker) aren't notified.
Would you hire me as a tutor for young children?
i am 14 years of age and im a boy, i am an a-grade student receiving all a's in my last report and i am the top in my year, i am trustworthy and reliable and very mature would you hire me to tutor your children?
Would this be better than tnas actual card ?
tna sucks they need to drop this fake nwo and network crap .. they have some talent but itss too annoying to watch so anything would be better
I'm 14, am I old enough for a boyfriend?
I am going into high school this year and there is this guy I like. I haven't had a boyfriend before, but I think I'm ready. I want to get used to dating and be able to figure out what I really want in a guy. I don't want to have sex or do anything really serious. Do I sound old/mature enough to you, or should I wait until I am older/more mature? :)
The physical relationship to the physical , how can I mature my perception?
Sounds to me like the guy was a cold priick to you. Don't let him off with it. You may not get to confront him, but don't excuse him either. Shame on him.
Pronunciation of the old norse name FENRISULFR?
FENRIS�LFR: In mythology, this is the name of a wolf, the son of Loki and the giantess Angrbo�a, popularly translated "swamp wolf," but probably originally meaning "wolf of hell." According to Sophus Bugge, author of The Home of The Eddic Poems, this name cannot possibly mean "swamp wolf," for there does not exist in Old Norse any derivative endings as -rir, or -ris. He believes Fenrir and Fenris arose under the influence of Christian conceptions of the devil as lupus infernus, combined with tales of the Behemoth and the beast of the Apocalypse, and was altered in form in accordance with popular Old Norse etymology. He compares Old Norse fern from Latin infernus to Old Saxon fern which was derived from Latin infernum, and explains that Fenrir and Fenris must have been formed from *Fernir from fern using the endings -ir and gen. -is, both of which were very much used in mythical names, including names of giants. He goes on to explain that the later connection with fen ("fen, swamp, mire") was natural, for hell and lower regions, such as the abyss, are often connected by imagination just as they still are today.
How to I buy land for an orchard?
Within the next decade I hope to own and operate my own orchard. How does someone who doesn't have a million dollars in his pocket go about purchasing land? Starting an orchard requires at least 5-7 years before the trees are mature enough to produce sufficient yield and before I can make a profit. Do banks allow a 5-10 year grace period? If the farm goes bad, would I go to jail for not being able pay the bank? Is it worth the risk?
Thoughts on Hellsing?
U should watch hellsing and hellsing ultimate. You should also try gantz and high school of the dead(if you can handle nudity and fan service)
*Amazing title that hopefully gets a lot of people to look at my question.?
I downloaded the cfw 639PRO_B7 for my psp so I could play my games of my memory card without the disc.(We all know it runs a lot faster!) I was trying to connect my psp to my laptop via usb, but it wasn't working, so I googled it. I tried a lot of things on websites it gave and then read that it might work if I restart my psp. I did so, and a minute later realized my cfw wasn't permanent. Now all my iso files dont even show up on the memory stick.( and my usb ports on the laptop were messed up) I then being the smart a** that I am redownloaded the cfw and emailed the item you need to use to myself.( Side question: In order to install the cfw do I need the entire proupdate folder or can I just use use the single file within?) Now I plugged the psp into my ps3 and went to my emailso I could transfer it to the folder that way. When it says nortan scanning for viruses the icon never changes to download files. What should I do or am I just screwed?
CFW for Version 6.38?
Can anyone help me get a cfw for 6.38? I have a psp 3000. I've been looking for it everywhere but i can't find any. I'll appreciate any answers.
Do you need CFW in order to play ISO and CSO games on your psp?
i just got a new psp and i was just wondering. and if you could also tell me if there are websites that you could download games without needing custom firmware
What do you think is his prob really confused here?
Originally i met this guy almost 4 years ago and we were casually seeing eachother for 2 months and it ended when i asked him what he wanted from it and he was concerned about the face that i was older an had 2 kids so i just called it a day! Since then we have had on and off contact but twice ended up together if we met out! But over 4 weeks ago he saw me again and contacted and said he love to chat because we hadnt in ages so i said yea sometime! We eventually met up and discovered that the feelings hadnt vanished and just a kiss seemed to be very intense between us! Every night he text me and was very interested in what i was up to etc and told me one night that he really liked me and he couldnt get me out of his head and i was overwhelmed by this because he was never one for expressing how he felt! This went on every night and then one night we has sex and it was brill and intense and he was very affectionate and the contact stayed going until last saturday night he stayed over at mine and everything was brill and even the morning after and he wasnt pushed about rushing home and when he was going he held so affectionately and kissed me and told me he would text later on which he 3 texts to be precise and seemed to be in good form and i haven't heard from him since sunday night and now im so confused i feel like crap i thought maybe he matured over time and actually felt something for me or maybe he does i dont know now! Should i text and say something or should i just play him now at his own game or is he confused as much as i am???? A mature answer please and thanks in advance X X
How do i play iso files from a memory card* on my psp go?
so my psp go is already hacked and all. im on cfw 6.20 pro b6. i have iso files on my internal memory in the iso folder and they work fine. but i just recently bought a memory stick and put it in and created an iso folder on the stick on the directory computer/removable disk (h:)/ ISO and i go back to my psp and go down to the memory stick under game and it just says i can download stuff from the psn store. so basically nothing shows up on my memory stick on the psp D: could someone possibly help me out?
How can i attract an older woman?
I just turned 21 years old. I get numerous compliments how handsome i am and how good i look, sometimes even called a "stud". Im 6'5 lean build light skinned (african american). I played sports, mature for my age, dont own a house.. i just want to know how can i attracted woman in there 30's.. sometimes i get that vibe from older women that they think im attractive but i dont want to put my self out there to get shot down and rejected.. not to make it racial but i am attracted to mostly white women, i am a black male, im scared most older woman will profile me sterotypically as well... please help thanks
Who would win these TNA vs. WWE matches?
All matches have pre determined out comes so I guess you'd have to ask the people booking the matches.
Am I right for being pissed off?
Chill, dude. You don't know she's going to be too tired; you're just jumping to conclusions. And even if she is, so what? She's allowed to have plans and fun with her friends, rain or shine. You can see her on Thursday.
Can a boyfriend still love his girlfriend after telling her stuff like this? Idk why he said it =(?
yes he loves you he just wantw a few things to change about u ask him is there anyrhing that u need to change and then tell him things u want him to change, hope it helpes
Is 11 to young to have sex, and be preggo?
I'm 11 and very mature for my age me and my boyfriend have unprotected sex all the time, could I be pregnant? I ask this question because I want to be like all the other stupid people on this site that ask dumb *** questions
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Do you think he is too young for me?
Right now I am dating a 19 year old and I just turned 25. My friends think that it's too big of an age gap and I should break it off b/c they think he might not be mature enough. What do you think? Is it wrong to date someone 6 years younger than me?
CSO game type not working on my PSP.How to fix?
The best thing to do is to get a cso to iso converter from the net and covert the cso s to iso.....That way you will be able to play the game
Why will Republicans let Bank of America fail by refusing to raise the debt ceiling?
The bank has been slipping into the abyss for the last 3 months and Repubicans seem to be determined to make sure the poor depositors pay the price for the collapse just as in the last Great Depression.
13yrs old had unprotected anal sex,didn't get period yet! help?
ok.. on june 2nd i had unprotected anal sex for like three minute's or less.. i was wet in my butt when we was doing it .and i was wet in my vaginal only because he fingered me ( sorry for explaining in details i know its nasty :S but i must get my point across) anyway its june 28 today and i didn't experience and pregnancy signs. and i want to know is my period late because im stressing. and if a "Sperm" was to slide down would i feel it? because i didn't feel anything slide down and go in my vaginal! so my question is do YOU think im pregnant. please be mature i know this is nasty but i really need help right now because i just wanna be a different person and study right now but i can't because im worried that my period is not here yet. an they say when your young your period is irregular. because in april i got my period around the 27 and also may. but other months they came around the 28 or 29. so like is my period switching? i made a HUGE mistake and i learned a lesson from this. all im asking is for advice i know what i did was sickening but it was a mistake and im not going to have any kind of sex til im more mature and responsible. that was my first and last time having sex. but i do have a lil bit ofstomache pains (almost like cramps) ,,what do you think that means..
How do I update my PSP's 6.38 OFW to 5.50 Prometheus-4?
Since i cannot choose an answer. Is there a way for me to update my PSP 1000's 6.38 OFW to 5.50 Prometheus-4 CFW? Please help me :(
What does "Installing Game Data" actually do?
Installs some of the game from the disc on the hard drive so it doesn't have to spin the disc as much. Takes some stress off the PSP.
How to make my ps3 controller working wirelessly on my ps3?
i updated my ps3 system to kmeaw cfw v3.55 and both my controllers wont work wirelessly i have to connect it with the usb to use it and when it works all the lights turn off and stays like that(but it works). but when i remove the usb all the 4 lights blinks then it turns off. my ps3 is a 320gb slim i have gaia manger i dont use a ps3break usb.
Which cfw for psp can run god of war:ghost of sparta?
So i bought a copy of ghost of sparta, but every time i try to run it an error message pops up! which according to my research is a firmware error. i'm running cfw gen d3 on my psp and its kinda hard to understand which other firmware can run this game for me! g'day mates
I feel discouraged :/?
Don't really know why i'm worrying about this now, i'm just fifteen. But i'm staying a virgin till marriage. This isn't because of religious purposes though i am a christian. i just want to ultimately give myself to Tthe one i want to spend the rest of my life with(cheesy much xD?). And i think the best way to ensure this is not to date during high school. just have girl and guy friends, which i'm alright with :). but when i hit college (more like midway college) and i want to begin genuine relationships, i'm sort of hesitant. Do you think they will be more respectful of my choice? not that someone in high school wouldn't, but i hear they mature or something lol. what are your opinions, and if your male and out of high school, please have an input, k, thanks :).
How do you persuade your parents into getting a facebook?
i am 13 and i did have a fb but my dad disabled it because i wasnt allowed on because i was grounded and they caught me on my ipod because i was on chat by accident and that was back in january and i asked my dad i i could have it again and he said i was acting like a moron on it and i was mature and stuff so now i asked my mom and told her i wont say anything "ghetto" like and i will takr good pics. shes now fine with it and shes gonna ask my dad tonight but im scared he'll say no. i hope i persuaded my mom good enough to persuade him. im like the only girl in the school who doesnt have one. except for 6 others but i need one again! help me to persuade better! thanks:)
If girls mature sooner, then that means that they can have sex sooner?
Physically, they can. Legally, they can't. The age for sex is generally the same for both males and females in most states in the U.S. I'm not familiar with the laws of other countries, but I find it unlikely that, except in certain nations where women are routinely ill-treated, that the situation is very different.
DOES HE WANT TO BE WITH ME AGAIN?
okay so here it is, me and my ex dated for almost a year. Weve been broken up for about 4 months now, we brokeup because we couldnt see eachother often like we did when we first started dating. cause he moved & we didnt get to see eachother often. Well the day we brokeup he messaged me (hes the type that trys to make every situation, as comfortable as possible) lol so he texted me like 2 hours after we brokeup, just talking. so ever since we brokeup weve talked just about everyday. & he told me before we brokeup that i meant alot to him & he loves me & nothing will ever change that & alot of other things. That made me feel better. Weve hungout like the past 4 weekends so far. & this last weekend we were talking and he was telling me that hes never had feelings for a girl like hes had for me & he loves me & ever since weve broken up there hasent been another girl. it was to sweet i was about to cry that night, he looked me in my eye & told me he loved me. & then he asked me did i believe that he cared for me still. & i believe he does but then again idk cause if you cared for me as much as you said you did why would you giveup on us ya kno? ..i was thinking of saying that to him. but i didnt & i think he got a lil sad cause he thinks i dont believe he cares for me. But that night he sent me a long message about how much he cares for me & he loved me no matter what. I am in love with this boy & he knows i love him alot!! I somehow think he wants to be with me again, because hes mentioned twice that his mom was upset cause he was considering breaking up with me & she said that i was the best girl he had. & he seems to say that often, & that his mom loves me. He mentioned a while back like 2 & half months ago that he wanted to be with me but i shot that down :( because i sorta blew up at him telling him that i know he flirts with other girls (not while we were together) but why he was trying to tell me he wanted to be with me again. & i think i made him feel bad cause he said he wanted to go to bed, which i prolly hurt his feelings & he didnt feel like talking. But yea he texts me just about everyday & hes been making all the plans to hangout with me. & idk what to think.. i wanna be with him soo bad hes my everything & its not easy to come out & just say it to him. So what should i do? or what do you think of this situation? pleasssseee helpp me & give some advice. please be mature.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)